Valga County Vocational Training Center

General information

Contact

Filter

All Management Contact persons in the Ministry of Education and Research First aid Study Council General Department Administrative Department Employees Working Environment Council Prevention of corruption

Job position
 
Management (4)

Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Margus Ojaots

Director
+372 5093 546
margus.ojaots@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 136

 

Member of the school Council


Ave Kaupmees

Study logistics
+372 5648 4172
ave.kaupmees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Koolinõukogu liige


Valdek Rohtma

Director of Education
+372 5349 6837
valdek.rohtma@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

139

Member of the school Council

Contact persons in the Ministry of Education and Research (3)

Ülle Laas

Head expert
+372 735 4020
+372 513 2842
ulle.laas@hm.ee


Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium

HTM
+372 7350 222
hm@hm.ee


Hille Voolaid

Advisor
Hille.Voolaid@hm.ee

First aid (1)

Kaja Vainula

School doctor
kaja.vainula@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 209

Study Council (11)

Margus Ojaots

Director
+372 5093 546
margus.ojaots@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 136

 

Member of the school Council


Ivita Ersto

Office manager
+372 766 8575
ivita.ersto@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 137


Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Ahko Ahtijäinen

Head Teacher
+372 5629 1882
ahko.ahtijainen@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227


Vidrik Ugur

Head Teacher
vidrik.ugur@vkok.ee


Kadri Vallimäe-Pähk

Head Teacher
+372 5699 8381
kadri.vallimae-pahk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 225

Member of the Working Environment Council 


Veiko Ardel

Head Teacher
veiko.ardel@vkok.ee


Ave Kaupmees

Study logistics
+372 5648 4172
ave.kaupmees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Koolinõukogu liige


Sille Allik

Teacher
sille.allik@vkok.ee


Valdek Rohtma

Director of Education
+372 5349 6837
valdek.rohtma@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

139

Member of the school Council


Fredy Lumi

Head Teacher
+372 5048 562
fredy.lumi@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 139

General Department (6)

Mario Liimann

Teacher
mario.liimann@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 139


Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Ivita Ersto

Office manager
+372 766 8575
ivita.ersto@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 137


Meelis Veemees

IT specialist
meelis.veemees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 143


Tarmo Valgepea

Quality specialist
tarmo.valgepea@vkok.ee


Olena Hapotchenko

Support spetcialist
olena.hapotchenko@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A  203

Administrative Department (7)

Anita Oja

Senior administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
+372 5662 3060
anita.oja@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Kersti Bagirov

Administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
kersti.bagirov@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Kersti Säde

Administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
kersti.sade@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Carmen Poola

Administrator of the dormitory
+372 767 0137
carmen.poola@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

103


Maire Krönström

Cleaning service
maire.kronstrom@vkok.ee


Merike Lõiv

Cleaning service


Külli Rebane

Cleaning service
kulli.rebane@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

C 241

Employees (39)

Ahko Ahtijäinen

Head Teacher
+372 5629 1882
ahko.ahtijainen@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227


Aivo Kuld

Teacher
+372 5685 5512
aivo.kuld@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 163

Töökeskkonnanõukoguliige (töötajate esindaja)


Aivo Vaiksoo

Teacher
aivo.vaiksoo@vkok.ee


Anti Nukk

Teacher
anti.nukk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 218


Ave Kaupmees

Study logistics
+372 5648 4172
ave.kaupmees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Koolinõukogu liige


Erko Ruukel

Teacher/chef
erko.ruukel@vkok.ee


Eva Tšepurko

Educational technologist
eva.tsepurko@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 143


Evo Saar

Teacher
evo.saar@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 221


Fredy Lumi

Head Teacher
+372 5048 562
fredy.lumi@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 139


Janika Ploom

Teacher/social pedagogue
+372 5621 8762
janika.ploom@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 202


Jelena Burkova

Teacher
jelena.burkova@vkok.ee


Kadri Vallimäe-Pähk

Head Teacher
+372 5699 8381
kadri.vallimae-pahk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 225

Member of the Working Environment Council 


Kaidi Loos

Teacher /training specialist
+372 5300 8085
kaidi.loos@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 135
 


Katrin Värv

Head Teacher
katrin.varv@vkok.ee

Reception time:

tööleping ajutiselt peatatud

Kärt Kuvvas-Mekk

Educational specialist
+372 5620 5287
kart.kuvvas-mekk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 220

Töökeskkonnanõukoguliige (töötajate esindaja)


Maris Rõõm

Teacher
+372 5246 710
maris.room@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 205


Marje Kaas

Seller-customer service
marje.kaas@vkok.ee


Palmi Lahe

Teacher
palmi.lahe@vkok.ee


Ranert Lindt

Teacher
ranert.lindt@vkok.ee


Siim Villemson

Teacher
siim.villemson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 205


Sille Allik

Teacher
sille.allik@vkok.ee


Sirli Peterson

Head Teacher
sirli.peterson@vkok.ee


Tiia Peebo

Teacher
+372 5685 5514
tiia.peebo@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227


Tiina Oago

Cook
tiina.oago@vkok.ee


Veiko Ardel

Head Teacher
veiko.ardel@vkok.ee


Vidrik Ugur

Head Teacher
vidrik.ugur@vkok.ee


Üllar Kadai

Teacher/library specialist
+372 766 8576
ullar.kadai@vkok.ee


Kairi Johanson

Academic secretary
+76 7663 222
+372 56483 276
kairi.johanson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 141


Valdek Rohtma

Director of Education
+372 5349 6837
valdek.rohtma@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

139

Member of the school Council


Airi Poola

Distance learning logistics
airi.poola@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 141


Ave Kaupmees

Study logistics
+372 5648 4172
ave.kaupmees@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 140

Koolinõukogu liige


Juri Gerzanitš

Teacher
juri.gerzanits@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227


Jaan Kroon

Teacher
jaan.kroon@vkok.ee


Triinu Jänes

Teacher/social pedagogue
+372 5690 8616
triinu.janes@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 203


Mairo Leht

Teacher
mairo.leht@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 227


Kerly Uppin

Teacher
kerly.uppin@vkok.ee


Klarika Raudheiding

Teacher
klarika.raudheiding@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 205


Aleksandr Šuvalov

Teacher
aleksandr.suvalov@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 234


Maksim Misonh

Teacher
maskim.misonh@vkok.ee

Working Environment Council (4)

Maarja Adamson

Cost manager
+372 5348 8499
maarja.adamson@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

A 138

Member of the school Council

Member of the Working Environment Council (employer's representitave)


Kärt Kuvvas-Mekk

Educational specialist
+372 5620 5287
kart.kuvvas-mekk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 220

Töökeskkonnanõukoguliige (töötajate esindaja)


Aivo Kuld

Teacher
+372 5685 5512
aivo.kuld@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 163

Töökeskkonnanõukoguliige (töötajate esindaja)


Kadri Vallimäe-Pähk

Head Teacher
+372 5699 8381
kadri.vallimae-pahk@vkok.ee

Ruum: 

B 225

Member of the Working Environment Council 

Prevention of corruption (1)

Hille Voolaid

Advisor
Hille.Voolaid@hm.ee

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Valga County Vocational Training Center

General information